24. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/11/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very creative woman with an active lifestyle and a heart that is waiting for my hero. In me there is a romantic, there is a realist and a pragmatist, but these components are harmoniously fit into my life. Now my life has everything but love. My heart, my soul and all my hopes of waiting for the man who will open the door of my heart and will remain there forever. I am paying a lot of attention to appearence, I am sure you have noticed it already. I am attending gym and beauty salons to have a perfect look. I even can easily start business and teach other women how to have always incredible look and make this world more beautiful))) Besides, I like having active rest, talking walks, going to the cinema, but have no company to go there... Maybe you want to join me one day?

My hobbies

Learning languages, shopping

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who would not only fit in into my life but who would like to create a new life together with me. Being compatible is not enough. Being devoted and passionate to each other... that is what I want. I am not one of those women who look for sponsors. I just wonder why so many women became obsessed about money and wealth. They do not want to work and sell themselves for money. It irritates a lot and makes me sad. I am serious and sincere woman. I am self-made and I am mature. I know what I want from this life. I am not only for online communication. I want much more. Let us make steps to each other. I am for real meeting! And what are your thoughts?

This user does not have any video.