Kira

21. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id451840
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/10/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Clothing model
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have a lot of things that I should tell about myself...For example, I have lovely work - I am model in fashion model in a clothing store. I like to be inside fashion World!!! This atmosphere helps inspire and create something great and beautiful! I also think it is very important for a person is filling of the inner and spiritual world. I discovered an interest in psychology and the study of languages ( Polish , German, Latin , English , Russian) . Psychology helps me to recognize and understand the structure of life and try it in practice. And languages give us an opportunity to understand the culture of other nations. Of course I have other hobbies ( sport, yoga, piano, classical literature and etc). If you want, I can tell you more detailed about it , just ask me)) I hope we have similar interests and hobbies. But I am also open to new knowledge and skills. I want to support my man in his interests and have a common cause.

My hobbies

yoga, piano, classical literature and etc

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a wealthy man. But I do not care about the size of your wallet. I'm much more interested in how rich your inner world is. I would like to see next to a man who is developing and can be responsible for his actions and his family. That's why I prefer a more mature man who could become an example for me. I do not want to see in my man such qualities as deceit, jealousy, lack of responsibility. I am sure that the partners must correspond to each other and work on their relations. I am ready to grow and maintain our future relationship. In return, I want to get a true desire to be together.

Video
This user does not have any video.