Irina

34. Voznesensk, Ukraine
id452006
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'1" - 155 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/15/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Seller is cosmetic store
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very active and creative person, I am always in move, because I want to try everything good and interesting life presents for us. I think only hard work will help to achieve everything in life. I do not like to make things or situation complicated. There is a solve even of the most difficulti situation. It is so important to love yourself exactly as you are and embrace every part of you, including your flaws. Another side of happiness is being gratitude! I have found that happiness is choice, and learning to choose happiness allows you to become the best possible version of yourself. I hope these thoughts would give you a better understanding of me like a person!

My hobbies

Reading, painting, spend time in nature with family and friends

Partner I'm looking for

How amazing to know that someone is waiting for you from work, how wonderful to wake up in warm hugs of beloved person, how great to get care, love, support when you need it the most. I want this very much for myself and here hope to find a man with whom we will create strong relationship. I want to find an intelligent and mature man. Kind, honest, caring, with good sense of humor. Hope to find my one and only one man who will be my best friend and lover. His age does not matter to me that much. I am looking for the kind of a man next to whom I can feel protected and calm. I want him to be reliable, optimistic and outgoing. I like when people are confident, giving, respectful and loyal.

Video
This user does not have any video.