Julia

28. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id455596
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/25/1992 (aquarius)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager in a bank
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a very active and sociable person. In my spare time I like to play with my son Daniel. We walk with him in the park, cook delicacies. I really like spending time in nature, I love mountains, sea, forests. Personal and professional development is important for me, to be an example for my child.I am romantic and sensual, I like to show my feelings, and I am very glad when a man is not afraid to do it as well.

My hobbies

read books, travel, cook, dance, sport, watch movies, rest on nature.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a smart, caring and serious man who wants to create a strong and happy family, filled with tenderness and love. I will be very happy if my future man is romantic, and will not be afraid to show his feelings. I want the relationship to be built on honesty and trust, so that we can speak on any topic and be open to each other. For me, romance is manifested in simple things, such as a walk in the park, cooking together, watching a movie with hot cocoa, and more. And I really hope that for my future man happiness will be the same and more.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.