Elizaveta

31. Chernomorsk, Ukraine
id456510
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/01/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manicurist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

As you see I am not a teen girl long time ago and have found myself in this life! The only thing is I miss in my life is a good man, honest and lovely husband! only one for me! I am sure it will be not enough 100 years for us to enjoy the love together... I am very passionate woman... if you like to enter our bedroom and see your tigress waiting for you...)) Also I take care of myself as well! I like yoga and dancing! I like meeting my family and friends! I like to cook different cuisines and find something new always! We always need to remember that life is given to us only once, so why not to enjoy?)) I am very respectful to my man and do not bore him silly questions or problem made from air! I do not like to waste my time on silly people, so please who is looking for a woman for one night pass my profile! thanks))

Partner I'm looking for

I like men with a good sense of humor, charisma and character. It is desirable if his growth was not less than 170 cm because I love to walk in heels) I respect in man mannerliness and I think that this quality must be present in all - in communication with the waiter, with the cleaner or the director. In fact I can say that I can understand if I like a man or not from the first sight. So here you can write a lot of things, but always it is all about the first impression. "We never get a second chance to make a first impression."

Video
This user does not have any video.