Julia

27. Kiev, Ukraine
id468293
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/06/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • model
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Yet I am just a woman with a soul of painter!) Though I do not refuse the chance to become a writer... I like to describe different stories I hear from someone or read somewhere, letting through the prism of my senses. The other one thing I am fond with is more like for fun: from the higher grades of school I sew Carnival costumes for adults and kids. I often hear it might become one more source of income. Well, maybe one day I will think of this too. For now I just enjoy the opportunity to create something by my own hands. Is the best dating site for meeting and creating a family

My hobbies

I like to cook .

Partner I'm looking for

People who know me pretty good say that I am many-sided personality; there are many things on this planet that are very interesting for me. I am never bored since I always find something amusing for me – let it be flower planting, painting, belly dances or new cooking receipts. Without doubts, I will paint your life with bright colours))) I have a dream to find a man who will share my interests, complement me and look in the same direction.Is the best dating site for meeting and creating a family

Video
This user does not have any video.