Irina

20. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id470130
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/19/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I hope you are in a good mood. I am a positive person and optimism is a part of me. Thats why my goal to give a smile to people and infect the positive. Fate gives us difficulties for experience, knowledge and strength, because without it our way of life would be boring and meaningless, right? After looking at my profile, you got a little idea about me. But you need to know one more detail that shapes me as a person. I enjoy the beauty of our world. Oh, how much there is everything beautiful and we can enjoy it! The creations of geniuses in different spheres a womans body, nature and many other things. The beauty of my inner world is created by flowers ... But there is a small zest in this... I am keen on studying and practicing the sexual phenomenon in floristry. After all, with the help of a certain flower, color, composition, you can show your sexual promises and learn the most intimate aspects of the human soul.

My hobbies

knitting

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to know that a girl like me makes you interested and want to be closer to each other. If you feel it, by studying my profile, then we should take advantage of this gift of fate. I suggest you leave all prejudices and do not focus on age, nationality, religion, physical data, and so on. Lets try to find out the spiritual specifics of each other! Are you ready to reveal yourself to me?

Video
This user does not have any video.