29. Gorlovka, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/15/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a good listener, my friends say that I am a very loyal, kind and sincere person. When I'am with someone, it is very important for me to know that this person is happy. If he is not happy, then I will do my best to bring joy to his life and spark a radiant smile on his face. Proximity is an important part of any relationship, and I think that we should always talk about things that bother us. I will never have any secrets from my loved one. I have a big heart and it can accommodate so much love. I believe that love is the most significant feeling in life and everything in this world consists of love. I believe that I can give a lot of love to a person whom I love and we will be able to create a strong family.

My hobbies

dancing, sport, photo

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who will fall in love with me and will love my whole life .at day and night.. I will do my best so that our love lasts forever! I want him to be kind and understanding. The relationship between me and my lover should be based on trust, mutual understanding, desire, wild passion and hot love! :) My man should be with a strong character who is willing to help and support his family.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.