Anna

30. Kharkov, Ukraine
id471981
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/24/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My life is very colourful since I live in a small town in a country where are times are not quite and very in tense now. But I still Am trying to enjoy every second. I guess it says that I am very positive and optimistic person! I like to be classy and to smile. I like spending time with my friends, on the nature, travelling and enjoying nice weather. I want to find on this best dating site my love and soulmate.

My hobbies

music and sport

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet my love on this best dating site. My heart is free and open for somebody especial and I have not found him yet. I wish him to be my soulmate my beloved, a man who I would love to tie my life with. I really hope that this man will appear in my life and he will win my heart forever. In my opinion, ideal relationship can't exist but we should try to build it! Good relationship should consist of common interests and compromises! Of course, you and I should need to evolve and become better all time! And I think that the perfect relationship for me must be constant only.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.