Lilia

24. Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine
id473450
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'3" - 159 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/06/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am positive, joyful, energetic girl with a great desire to live and to love.My small motto in life is a sound mind in a sound body.I love sport and try to stick to a healthy way of life. I am talented and creative. Self improvement plays an important role in my life, I always try to learn something new. I have really lots of different interests.I have very active way of life.I am very creative.I like to draw portraits, different pictures,I have lots of my works at home.Maybe one day I will organize an exhibition of my creations and become famous, who knows)But it is one of my small secret dreams. I also like to sing, sometimes my friends ask me to sing something, and they say that I am very good at it. And I also do lots of sport because I am a fitness trainer at the moment.

My hobbies

drawing

Partner I'm looking for

Well...frankly speaking it is hard for me to talk about a definite type of man.I have some ideal in my head but I understand that my heart has no ideal)We love a person for his inner world and not just for a nice picture.The main thing for me is that my future partner opens his heart to me, loves me, understands and supports me.He should understand the value of love and family, the worst thing is cheating and telling lies, if I discover such qualities in my partner, I would never open my heart for him.

Video
This user does not have any video.