Juliya

19. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id480226
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'3" - 161 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/21/1999
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • model for online clothing store
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm one of those girls who know what i want from life and from my man. I do not create illusions for myself, I appreciate sincerity and honesty in people. I'm an active girl and of course I like to have fun with my friends, have a good time. I have many hobbies, among which the main thing is knowing myself, my possibilities and my body. I adore yoga and dancing, I know what my body is capable of, I know how to please myself and how to do it for a man. I'm ready to open myself to my man. If that's what you're looking for, then you're lucky! You found me!

My hobbies

dancing

Partner I'm looking for

You know, I'm not ashamed of myself and I know how to use my appearance. As you see it from my profession. I would like to meet a man who would give me freedom. But like any girl, I want to be a captive of passion of my man. Are you ready to subjugate my hot temper? I want to show my man what true passion and love is. My man should have his own hobbies, his fantasies. I would like my man to show an initiative. I do not care about your age or the size of your wallet. I want my man to be himself, he should be open and honest with me and with his desires.

Video
This user does not have any video.