Anastasia

33. Saint Petersburg, Russia
id482607
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/22/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • festive events organizer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I can tell you so much about myself! Sometimes it's even worse, because I'm so open in my life, but I think it's the key to a good relationship. I don't want to hide and just have any secrets between us, because everything is much easier if we're sincere. I'm tired of the complicated relationship because I'm just a woman who wants to love and to feel that love from my man. I'm not a unique person, but I can promise you that I'm going to do everything to build our future and make our relationship really strong. So please, love me for who I am now! And please, be yourself! That's all we need to be happy together.

My hobbies

origami, floristic, drawing

Partner I'm looking for

I want my man to be loving, caring, faithful. I think the warm and romantic relationship is the best. Of course, many people build their couples without such an important feeling as love, but over time I realized that I don't need anything like that. I want to be special for my man, the one who will hug him tight after work and he will softly touch my hand walking down the street. I need these details in the relationship because they're the base of everything in my opinion. So if you're ready to love, feel free to let me know! I'm waiting for you.

Video
This user does not have any video.