Anna

31. Kiev, Ukraine
id485057
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/03/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • fitness trainer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I want to be Ukrainian woman sent from above to be by your side, caring for your every need, satisfying the desires of your soul, your emotions. I want to be the love of your life! I am sociable, friendly, easy going, down to earth. Well, these words describe me well. I am straightforward, persistent, responsible, and at the same time kind and shy. I am tolerant and I listen to what people say to me, but I am able to stand my ground and defend my point of view within the framework of discussion and conversation, but not an argument. Are you waiting for me in your life?

My hobbies

Sport is my life, to always discover something new. I love to travel and see new places , love to cook unusual dishes, always find time to read books.

Partner I'm looking for

The partner I am looking for on this Dating site who will be able to love. I want to be with somebody who knows what mutual love and respect is. I wish to meet the person close to me. He will be hard working, sympathetic man who will appreciate our family happiness. He will be strong spirit, courageous, loyal, reliable, cheerful. I want to have a lot of romantic moments in my future life. My man must not be a prince on a white horse, but a man who will make everything for our future and happiness, who will want to create a happy family.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.