Alla

22. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id491552
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/12/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a simple Ukrainian woman with a good sense of humor, friendly smile and long hair. In my free time I like to be with family, I think it is the most important thing. Sometimes friends say I could be crazy, but in good way. I like to travel! I was in many beautiful places in my country. I am gentle person and would like to be with a nice man. All what I start to do , I always finish. So I am serious about relationship with my man. I wish you will travel to Ukraine and make me the most happy girl in the world.

My hobbies

dance

Partner I'm looking for

I am dreaming about very confident man! About man who will care about me! About man who will have one aim.... make me happy, and I should say that I will make happy him! I can love man! I can be great girlfriend! Don't think that if I am young, then I am not serious, I am ready for family, so want my man to respect it. And sure that I can be a good wife! I want to wake you up with my kisses and whisper how much I love you, and need you! I am a honest person and want my man to be honest with me too. I am full of love and ready to give it to you. I came to this site to find a person who would change my life and add lots of colors in our future relationship.

Video
This user does not have any video.