25. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/28/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • chief manager of quest company
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Pretty hard to tell about myself when you dont ask, but let me try in two things: i like style and behavior. What does it mean? Let me explain... Like simple, not expensive and style clothes - like when my man enjoys me and will do everything for him being proud when we walk together. Also, woman's behavior shows everything about her. Have you ever heard such like as: Quiet in public and wild in private? That is actually about me and why I joined this online dating site

My hobbies

driving cars, reading books, hiking, designing clothes, planting, collecting different nice socks, but most of all I adore collecting wearing and buying different sexual an beautiful lingeries

Partner I'm looking for

Actually, I can't say I am looking for someone on this dating site, very special or unusual odd man. of course, if you are so - let it be. If you are not - that is also alright. Just suppose that when it comes to love and chemistry so many things and features can be changed, if it is needed and wanted by both - man and woman. You can read about me and think whether do I suit you also, hehe. better to feel love, than always thinking who you want to see near you, don't you think so?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.