Elena

28. Kiev, Ukraine
id497613
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'10" - 179 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/27/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I can say about myself that I am a very honest, friendly and kind lady. I love my life, but I'm ready for change! I love my work, but still the family is more important to me! I love my city, but I'm ready for travel and I'm not afraid to leave this place, because I'll go to the end of the world for my beloved man! I think the biggest treasure in the world is the family, and I'm here to meet a man who will make me happy. I have many interests and hobbies, I adore cooking, reading, traveling, classical music and nature. I am a lady with a big and kind heart and a sincere soul! I believe in pure love that can change us for the better.

My hobbies

Dancing ,sports, gymnastics

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man for all my life. I'm looking for sincere feelings! I need someone who will be my soul, my heart and my body. My man should be cheerful and find positive moments in everyday life, he should be sociable, kind, intelligent, attentive and mature. Age does not matter, if you have a clear worldview and specific goals, then I will not look at your age! Appearance is not important for me, because a beautiful appearance, does not guarantee in the beauty of the soul. Are you ready to be happy with me?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.