Anastasia

21. Kiev, Ukraine
id497945
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/27/1997
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am hard working lady who appreciate my time. I know what I want and I am going to have it. I want to be happy and successful woman. As for me this is woman who have man nest to she,who love and have beloved man. We are together will plan our future, we will decide all together about where and how we will live, where and how we will spend vacations and holidays. I believe in our couple we will have balance and compromises! I am easy going lady and life with me will be easy for you!

My hobbies

I will be a marketeer and I am interested about all what are near my work-I am interested in the world of advertising and media business. In my free time I like reading and visit gym. Also I adore my family and friends and happy to spend time with them. I dream about my such friendly and happy family at the future as have my parents now

Partner I'm looking for

My man understand what means family and relationship, what means always together. Of course I will never ask you to be with me forever, I mean we will decide important things together. Also I want one important thing for me. we will go to bed always together, even if we fight before we will go sleep together! Deal?

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.