24. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/08/1996 (cancer)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am young, intelligent, full of life and passion-) I am open-minded, easy-going, smiley, curious, serious and responsible person.) Well read in literature, intellectual developed lady, with deep sense of humor and positive attitude to life, loyal and understanding, but never forgive betrayal, always appreciate naked truth . I am lover of life! I like beauty of nature, sea, mountains, sun, sand, sunrises and sunsets, magic stars, walks under rain, rainbow, feel smell of rain, lay on grass, feel wind. I am fond of sport and especially I like swimming and fitness. I enjoy romantic walks on beach, candle light dinners, love to travel very much and spend time on nature. I just like to have fun and want to share this wonderful world with lover man.

My hobbies

dance, painting, music, sports

Partner I'm looking for

I need a man who will complete me....I want to melt without any residue in my man and devote my life to him....So, the ideal man for me it is an active man with a big heart, a man who will treat me like a queen and who is ready to be treated like a king! Together we will built our own kingdom of love, happiness and kindness!!!:)

This user does not have any video.