Nataliya

45. Poltava, Ukraine
id506101
Appearance
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/01/1973
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Finance
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I'm not a young girl, but inside I'm 18 years old! I'm insanely full of love, passion and desire to be with a man! My body and my mind speak for themselves! I'm full of energy inside and I'm ready to roll mountains! The glass is half full and this is my motto for life, I'm an optimist and I'm looking for the same man! My friends says that I can fill with happiness even the most sad person in the world and it is true! Good sense of humor and a smile on my face - that's how my day begins! Sport, travel, cooking and a favorite job this is what I really enjoy! I want to share my life with an understanding, intelligent, caring and passionate man, who will be ready to laugh a lot and travel around the world, enjoy life and enjoy each other! I'm not a conflict person and I know how to find a compromise even in difficult situations!

My hobbies

dance, painting, music, sports

Partner I'm looking for

I wish to meet reliable and confident man with positive look on life and things that can bother sometimes. He is seriouse and at the same time kind -hearted. Interested in many things, likes to develop himself, likes outdoor rest and activities. online dating chat rooms . It is also good if he is not afraid of changes in his life. Would be great if we can travel together.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.