Alisa

19. Kiev, Ukraine
id510027
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/17/1999
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • logistik
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm a girl from Ukraine. I was born and studied here. I have a story in my life, because of which I want to leave Ukraine and find a companion from abroad. I lost a loved one. That's why this situation has affected me so much. I have many friends, I have a job. But I don't have a mom. I don't want to talk about this much. but still, if you read my profile you are interested in me, and so you need to know and understand that I want to live outside of Ukraine. I know the language. I have a passport. I can get a visa. I need to find my man. What you're looking for?

My hobbies

dancing

Partner I'm looking for

I like men who are taller than me. Smart. I need an older man. I want to feel like a little lady who is surrounded by care. I wish my husband allowed me to work with. Can you drive a car? I love to ride on the machine. Teach me how to do this, too. I wonder where you work. I like, when a man is keen on technique, and also likes sport . I'm a quiet girl, so I don't like noisy companies. But I like to spend time interesting. I'm looking for someone who doesn't want to stay home for the weekend. And we can take a walk together. I make some money here, but I like to work. I hope you're not confused by the fact that I'm going to build a career. Email me what do you think of this?

Video
This user does not have any video.