Svetlana

45. Krivoy Rig, Ukraine
id513969
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/27/1973
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • mananger
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Well I think of myself as romantic, faithful, sweet, loving, interesting, traditional. Well I respect the old ways and I think that it is for the best that roles are divided in traditional way between man and a woman. Everyone knows his place and spot in this world, traditional thing is the best. I love being active and doing exercise. It’s something that makes me feel good. I try to get to the gym three times a week for around an hour each time. At the weekend I might do something like biking or just walking and talking with some friends for a couple of hours.

My hobbies

I like cooking and can spend hours at the kitchen making cake or baking cookies. But I can not say that I am a woman who stay at home all the time. I like sport and music, tennis and good romantic films

Partner I'm looking for

The man I need shouldn’t have some certain traits but he should be himself and be honest with me. His behavior, words and thoughts should come naturally. I appreciate it most of all. I want to find man who will share my love to the world. Man with whom we will laugh and dance (I can teach him dancing). I want us to be real couple, not just because we are in age for getting married. I want real love and passion. I want something that will lasts till my last breathe.

Video
This user does not have any video.