Ekaterina

18. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id515618
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/21/2000
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • student
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hello my dear stranger, Im glad to greet you on my profile) Im a girl who has a special magic ... Magic of femininity) What is my magic? My magic is in kindness, responsiveness, tenderness ... I like active rest and sports. What is my ideal day? It starts with a fragrant, delicious breakfast, then a sortie on nature, outside the city, somewhere where I have never been) Yes, I like traveling very much) I also like to cook, I think there is nothing more delicious than the food that a loving woman has prepared .. . The only thing that I miss so much,it's caring, caring for a loving man, so I'm here

My hobbies

read a book, dancing

Partner I'm looking for

Im looking for a man who will become my best friend, my support and my love. I need a person about whom I can care and love, love with all my heart and soul. I would like my man to be spiritually strong, wise and reliable, loving and affectionate. I want our feelings to be as strong as steel, so that nothing can destroy them. Of course I understand that the relationship is work, and believe me Im ready to learn and learn new, Im ready to live one life for two, but only if it is necessary for two.

Video
This user does not have any video.