22. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/23/1998 (aries)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • journalist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am optimistic and serious about the choice of relations, because the relationship, in my opinion, should be fun and not cause inconvenience! Now I will tell a little about myself. I am a kind, beautiful and sociable girl who hopes to get acquainted with a man through dating online. I am confident in myself and I know what I want from my future man and from this life. I will be honest with you, because I believe that the lies never led to anything good. And of course I want to find the love I hope to get from my second half. I would do anything I could for my man. I would have loved him with all my heart!

My hobbies

Read detective stories, classes in make-up courses, shopping, oriental dances.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find the same man I've been dreaming about for so long. So I came to one of the top dating site to realize my dream and find the same one! I want him to be a sympathetic, wise, intelligent and faithful husband for me. If he has a good sense of humor, it will be very good, as it is always to face any man. Therefore, if you read this and know yourself in my words, then I wait for you! Write to me and we can try to create a relationship together!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.