Tania

30. Saint Petersburg, Russia
id520779
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/01/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • photographer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a purposeful and emotional girl. I always try to finish everything I start. I am a responsible person, I can take on several tasks at the same time. I am attentive, assiduous, I am not afraid of monotonous work I'm an adult girl, but I so want to be protected by a beloved man in fact, I'm tired of being strong, I think I like a turtle that crashes into my armor and I want that there is a man who saved me. I am very hardworking, I work from an early age I can call myself calm and level headed, a bit old fashioned It's important for me to care about someone and be in love, I'm ready for new things and I love experiments In love, I give myself completely to the person without a trace

My hobbies

I like to travel, learn new culture and cuisine, traditions, yoga and meditation, read books, get to know myself, astrology, I love cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I always appreciated the quality of the relationship and not the quantity. I want to find one person with whom I will be a lifetime. For me, loving this does not mean looking at each other, loving means looking together in the same direction. For me, the family is a team, not only love but also friendship I'm looking for a faithful man, trust is very important in relationships if the man is faithful and honest then I promise to make love and passion for us!

Video
This user does not have any video.