Ksenia

26. Moscow, Russia
id521003
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/27/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • visagiste
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am purposeful and strong girl. But of course, I like any girl I'm very romantic and I want affection and warmth I'm shy with some people. But there are people with whom I am very open. I open slowly, like a peony. If you open me you will get all the fragrance and grace. I am a very honest person and I promise to say only the truth because I do not like conflicts. I always try to avoid negative emotions. I'm perfectionist. Everything that I start to do, I finish until the end. I have conscience a sense of duty and responsibility. I always confirm my words with actions. Family is the most important thing for me. I really love children. I can be a good friend and I can keep secrets. I do not like noisy parties and nightclubs

My hobbies

I love picnics, swimming on a boat, fishing, golf, watching football and boxing I like to spend time actively

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man with serious intentions, aimed at the family. Passion and physical attraction to each other are very the most important things in relationship. I'm honest, I like to read books, I like to travel and dance. I'm looking for a man who can enjoy simple things. For example, to walk in the park, holding hands and eating ice cream. I do not like jealousy and conflicts. I'm looking for a man with a calm temperament.

Video
This user does not have any video.