27. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/15/1994 (aries)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Coach for stretching, Travel Agent
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

What can I tell you about me? Let's start with a simple one. I’m ukrainian woman. My favorite color is blue. Firstly, it is the color of my eyes) And also it is the color of a cloudless sky and a calm sea. In general, I consider this color royal. Most of all I like roses cream-pink color. They have both weightlessness and light purity, as well as warm sunlight. Such roses always convey the tenderness, care and affection between man and woman. My favorite cuisine is Mediterranean. I also like Ukrainian and Russian cuisine. I'm attracted by the Georgian cuisine with an abundance of fresh greens. And I like Japanese sushi and rolls. This is of course the minimum information about me. If you want to get to know me, write to me! I'm waiting for you online on a good dating website.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

Do you want order a bride? I'm looking for a loyal, loving and passionate partner. I think that you will agree that first we are driven by passion and desire. And only then do other feelings awaken. Of course, I can be wrong. Write me what you think about it. To conduct a dialogue among themselves, listen and hear each other is the basis of long relations. Are you the man who can do this? If so, then let's do it! I'll be waiting for you with flowers online dating website here.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.