Yuliya

35. Kiev, Ukraine
id538203
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/05/1985 (taurus)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My heart is full of love, passion and tenderness.I am mature woman, who knows how to make my man happy.I am a woman who is beautiful not only outside but inside as well.I have a rich inner world which is very interesting to discover, but at the same time it can be a little dangerous, cause you can fall in love with me for the whole life.Are you ready to take such a big risk in your life? I like both active and passive rest.Sometimes I am full of energy, I love traveling, discovering something new, meeting with friends and sometimes I just like to find some cosy and quiet place and just admire the silence.I like reading something interesting, cooking, I think a woman should be good at it.Sport also plays an important part in my life, in order to be happy, we should be healthy and of course love and be loved.

Partner I'm looking for

I think a role of a woman to be a muse of his man, to inspire him and to fill him with life and energy. This is the most important work in life of every woman, at least in mine! I would like to meet a charismatic and reliable man from any country. The most important is to be on the same wave with him, then the place doesn't matter. I do not seek a long term pen pal on this site. I know who I am and have everything I want in life except the right person to share it with.

Video
This user does not have any video.