Anastasia

24. Moscow, Russia
id538536
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/23/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • self-employed
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I want to tell you that I am a real girl, natural and natural I am for natural beauty, for harmony with myself and nature I'm against Botox and Photoshop I can say that I'm a true friend, a partner in life, I'm a cheerful, smiling, gentle girl I'm a big romantic, and I already read all the books about love I have a bright soul, I'm light as a cloud, imagine that you are sitting in a meadow. the sun is shining and there is a small warm wind that's me! I this pleasant fresh breath of air I'm the girl with whom it will be interesting to talk on many topics, I have a great worldview I'm a girl not only for the body but also for the soul

My hobbies

travel, collect a collection of coins from each country, read books, collect and origami, barbecue, go to the movies, board games

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man of creative, life partner easy on the rise, which appreciate the natural world, beauty likes to read, loves travel, hunting, try something new together ability to support an interesting dialogue, passionate, crazy romantic, believes in miracles faithful to his word, honest sensitive, has a sense of humor

Video
This user does not have any video.