Alexsandra

29. Kiev, Ukraine
id541056
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/04/1991 (aries)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • doctor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Each of us has experienced happiness in life and no wonder people are saying, take care that you have at the moment, because if you lose, you'll regret it later. But I don't regret anything, life goes forward! We learn from our mistakes and take different decisions. We live and that most importantly. I am very helpful, loyal and kind woman. I know how to love! I know how to be loved and unfortunately, I know how it is to be not loved. I have a good job, a house, family, but my heart is filled with empty, which whom I struggle for a few years. Help me to learn something new about you and to fill this void with light. Who knows, maybe you want to be my man! I believe, i find you in dating site!

My hobbies

to live pleasant moments

Partner I'm looking for

Like everyone in this world I'm looking for someone I can share my life with, someone who will always be by my side, be my rock and I promise to give all myself to these relationships. Someone who wants to find loyalty and care, reliability and support, joy and simple happiness. I strongly believe that everyone have its soulmate, special person you will be comfortable with. If you re looking for the same we are probably perfect for each other! I believe, i find you in dating site!

Video
This user does not have any video.