Elena

38. Kiev, Ukraine
id541380
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/05/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • Doctor, medical field
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a very tolerant and kind Ukrainian woman, so I can forgive almost everything, except betrayal. I believe honesty is the main value which any person has to posses. I prefer not to have secrets from my partner, its better to have an open conversation rather than to hide something. Sometimes I can be shy a little bit, sometimes I am naive but I am serious in my search. I have a good sense of humor, I really love to laugh and make others laugh as well.

My hobbies

going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, having pets, reading, sports, exercise, playing cards, chess, music, play instruments...

Partner I'm looking for

I imagine thousands times my future beloved next to me, I dream to meet him via online dating as soon as possible and I would like to give him a big hug. I am looking for a nice and sweet man who is able to protect his lady and love with all his heart. In return I will give him all my warmth and all my love. I am looking for a right tender and smart man to create long lasted loving relationship.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.