Tatyana

31. Nikolayev, Ukraine
id541848
LIVE
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/05/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am strong willed and goal oriented person. I am always successful, but I also know how to lose with dignity, although it happens very seldom and for me it means that I should try again. I am very sociable and friendly, caring and sympathetic. I am a lady who value sincerity, honesty and kindness... and thats you can find in me. I like to be with friends and I like active life style. I am positive and smiling, communicative and reliable. I was always interested in photography and cooking. My mother taught me to cook and I enjoy difficult recipes and always try something new and even exotic things too. I also am interested in sport

My hobbies

photography and cooking

Partner I'm looking for

Someone who wants to build a future with me, who knows the value of this life, who knows how to enjoy every day and wants to give joy and happiness to others. I would like to see next to me man who is an active, purposeful, with a good sense of humor. I know, people in the world have different languages and culture but there is one thing we all need: to have someone we love and to be loved. I offer you more than love, I really need to be a faithful wife, patient friend, passionate lover and carrying partner!

Video
This user does not have any video.