Anna

32. Kiev, Ukraine
id542640
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/22/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Middle Managment
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm a very cheerful and charming lady. I have a good sense of humour and I love to make people smile. I like to take care about people, whom I love and to make them happy. I usually treat people the way I want them to treat me. I love life and I enjoy every moment of it. I adore beautiful things, like every woman does. I am a woman who combines the qualities of a successful specialist and woman, who can become the guardian of the hearth. I am an optimistic woman and I know, that I will find a person whom I'm looking for. I came to this site to find my dreaming man. Let me know if you are the one!

My hobbies

travel, walks in the park, swimming, reading

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a noble, kind and sympathetic man, whom I can always rely on and with whom I will feel most comfortable for the rest of my life! For me, the most important thing in a relationship is mutual understanding and trust. I believe that this is the basis for all happy relationships, if you think the same, then I'm looking for you!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.