Maria

27. Poltava, Ukraine
id542768
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/23/1993 (leo)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • designer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a calm, not dramatic Ukrainian woman who can control emotions, and at the same time I am a very energetic, cheerful person. I like adults who can act like adults, I do not like negative people with negative energetics. I'm sure, calm, I do not like quarrels, and I'm very active. I like a lot of reading and watching comedies, so I often go to the movies with my friends. I like being outside, meeting friends, being outdoors and cooking. I like swimming and table tennis, dancing, singing, yoga. I dream of traveling with my loved one, I think it's great to get to know different cultures and people. My nearest goal is to go to Turkey and the United Arab Emirates.

My hobbies

swimming pool, cycling, tennis

Partner I'm looking for

Most of all I want to find a man with whom I can be happy and comfortable, cozy, warm, a sense of protection and support. I'm looking for a responsible, honest, kind man. He must have strong will and be the head of the family. I'm looking for a man who will be nice and calm, honest and kind who will be able to devote more time to me than he devotes to his work and understands me. I need a man who knows what he wants in life, and not the one who plays here.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.