Oksana

23. Kiev, Ukraine
id546881
LIVE
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/21/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • cafe manager
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

One of the main hobbies for me, to be completely honest, has become much more than just a hobby this has become my way of life. Since my parents brought me up as a kind girl, at the moment I try to give a helping hand to everyone who needs it, and I dream of opening my charitable foundation, which will be really useful to sick children, the elderly who are alone, those who are disabled and even homeless pets. But so far these are only dreams, for the implementation of which there is still a lot of work to be done. I believe that if each of us does something good at least once a day, our world will become better! On this dating site I dream to meet a man who also believes in it!

My hobbies

Take photos, oriental dances, interior design, psychology, watching movies.

Partner I'm looking for

I came to this dating site to find a serious person who is ready to create strong and serious relationships. Who does not play games with women's hearts. Who is sensitive and cautious, who is willing to do everything possible to make his woman, his soul mate the happiest person in the world. Who does not give empty promises and always tries to be the best for his woman! I want to meet a reliable and responsible person who realizes the importance of the family. I'm looking for a sincere, kind and cheerful person. I like the significant age difference with my man. I appreciate the experience, the measured actions and the adult view of things. I really hope to find these qualities in my future man!

Video
This user does not have any video.