Irina

46. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id550397
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/16/1975 (virgo)
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • Fitness coach, yoga instructor.
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I'm not an ideal woman, but I'm already wise and experienced. I was alone, but it helped me to understand that I do not want to continue to live like that. In my heart there is a lot of love to give for my man. To give my care, tenderness, affection. My body dreams of feeling warm and strong again. I dream of love, high spiritual and physical. And it seems to me that my vocation, like a woman, is becoming a muse for my man. And I hope that I can meet my love now.

My hobbies

I like to explore the world, discover new boundaries. Doing everything that brings joy to the soul and allows me to self-develop!

Partner I'm looking for

My man is a strong spirit, and self confident. I want the man to be stronger than me, and in his arms I want to feel like in a fortress. Strong, but not devoid of tenderness and passion. And in his heart there will always be a place for new adventures, sensations. I will not look at your height, weight, or age. I will feel you with my soul, and I will understand when I meet you. But I believe that the most beautiful man is already somewhere near, maybe you're reading this now. And I really want to love again and be loved!

Video
This user does not have any video.