Elena

25. Poltava, Ukraine
id554402
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'9" - 176 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/21/1995 (taurus)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • nurse
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I`m an ordinary woman who is looking for her love. I think, I am a very calm balanced lady! I prefer to smile and enjoy this life. Our life is beautiful. I cannot stay upset for a long time! I am a forgiving person and give people the second chance! Maybe someone considers that to be naive but I hope for the best and it helps me in my life. I have many friends, I am open and sociable! I am a loyal friend and will be a loyal wife. I want to find a man who will share my interests on this site. I like to communicate with interesting, intelligent, honest people. I have many interests: visiting exhibitions, traveling, painting, going to the concerts, fitness, dancing, cooking. I love to cook delicious meals, to do sports, to dance. Pizza and fish are my favorite dishes! I prefer tasty ice cream, red wine, romance, pleasant communication and slow music. I love learning something new. So if you want to try something crazy with me, let`s do it.

My hobbies

swimming pool, cycling, tennis

Partner I'm looking for

I just want to hear Good morning, honey. every day. Embrace, a breakfast with coffee, and a tender kiss. And that is real happiness for me! I love my life, but I want to share my happiness with my beloved man. Please! I am looking for a real person who wants to start a family. I need honesty, openness, love, confidence, stability!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.