Victoria

24. Kiev, Ukraine
id555619
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/30/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I would describe myself as an optimistic, happy, cheerful, kind hearted and complaisant person! I never give up towards my biggest dreams and I'm thankful and grateful being on this world!!! I love meeting interesting and charismatic people around me. As I believe, communication is a key for a true and long term relationship between a man and a woman. The motto of my life is Take your moment and live at this moment and be absorbed in your current situation! As every moment in our life are a happy and the best moment. In my personal view, we love putting off something to do, but there is no time like the present and let's act and let's take actions together? I prefer doing everything at time and enjoy my time off with the feeling of satisfaction very much!

My hobbies

In my spare time, I'm really into reading books and spend as much as possible time with my relatives and family, as I always put the family in the first paragraph in my life!

Partner I'm looking for

I'm here and I'm looking for an honest, sincere and loyal man, who will always work on himself and learning, as when we learn together we can get known and discover each other better and better from different sides of our character. I really pay attention, how person communicates, acts and his ideas about life!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.