34. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • white grey hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/19/1988 (leo)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am an ingenuous and patient girl. I was raised in a good and kind family. I'm smart and I know a lot of things that ordinary girls don't know. For example, I am interested in politics, religion, psychology. It seems to me that everyone should develop their knowledge. After all, we use very little potential, originally laid in us by nature. I love studying and now I am learning hard foreign languages. I will not say that I have a talent for this and it is difficult for me. But I'm not used to giving up. On this site I am definitely not casual.

My hobbies

fishing camping

Partner I'm looking for

Adult single men rarely need relationships that lead to marriage. This is like an avid bachelor. They are convinced that a couple in life is not needed. And wonderful you can live alone. . It's true? What do you think?I would like to meet a man who still believes in love. Maybe it sounds childish, but nobody has canceled romance .but still, I think there are men on this site who are looking for a serious relationship. They are here for live chat with women. So I hope we will talk too soon.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.