Elena

38. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id557923
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/28/1980
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

That I can tell you about my character! I am not perfect, and I do not want to be like that! In my life there are many interesting things, and all this I create for myself! I like to have fun, not bored at home! I like to dance, I like good music. I will be happy if we can dance together. The sea is something that always brings me joy, the sea gives energy. I am a non conflict and very light person and I expect the same from a man. I am at such an age that I want to live and enjoy life, not to find out the relationship! Lets be happy together!

Partner I'm looking for

I do not search for the ideal man, we are not angels and at all are merits and demerits. It is important to be able to understand and have patience, to appreciate close people. Do you agree? My man wishes to have family relations, with whom I will feel safe, serious and knows what is necessary for it. I know how make you happy and I am ready to present to you keys from my heart! I want to find the man who will be with me for the rest of our lives. If you are really to start a new period in your life, if you also want to create a family, if you want to spend the rest of your life with a lady who will be only yours and who will make every your day bright and unforgettable then why haven't you sent me a letter yet?!

Video
This user does not have any video.