Elena

40. Kiev, Ukraine
id563298
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/30/1978
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Family doctor
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm a mature, cheerful, kind woman who is created for love. Without it I feel myself like a plant. Im very romantic and affectionate. I tackle easily with difficulties and obstacles of life. I'm also very responsible person. I'm very passionate and vigorous. I love life. I'm not among those people who think that life has come to its end at their thirties or forties. I enjoy outdoors activities. I love swimming and going to the beach. I love traveling, visiting new places and changes in my life. I like meeting new people and I enjoy communication with interesting people. Reading is my passion. I always love to going to the theatre and listening to different kinds of music. And also I just enjoy daily home life. I love cooking and I'm very creative in this

My hobbies

cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I do not care about his white horse or a Mercedes. I also do not care about your bank account or a passport of the country and there. What I care about is your passion, your desire and ability to love and care about your inner qualities and your soul. I care more about you most in life, and if you can smile from some of the simple things! This man, I hope to find here and share our future together.

Video
This user does not have any video.