Anna

34. Kiev, Ukraine
id569662
Appearance
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'1" - 156 cm
  • black hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/26/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Make-up artist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am very sociable and cheerful girl who tries to find harmony in everything. I believe that if you do good to people, then it certainly will come back to you. I think that these strong relationships are built on love, trust and mutual understanding. As to me, every person other than work should have a rest and a place where he can be alone with yourself.I want my man brought into the house of mind and confidence in the future. I am confident that every man should be a sense of humor. I consider myself to be single-minded, I always reach my goals and never stop. I just want to be happy.

My hobbies

Gym, movies, music

Partner I'm looking for

I appreciate balance and harmony, loyalty, good sense of humor, kindness and spontaneity that I would like to find in my future husband and who will also be my best friend, my companion, my life-partner and my beloved lover. As I mentioned in my self-description family is a team for me where partners support each other in all life situations. They are open to each other and talk about everything. All decisions are taken together too. This is a relationship that I am looking for.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.