45. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/15/1975 (cancer)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • finance, accounting
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

You can find me as a tender lady with an open heart. I am very sociable and its easy for me to find common ground even with new people. I am an optimist in life and try to see positive in everything around me. I have a good sense of humor and smile a lot. I can be soft with people whom I love, but can be angry if someone will hurt them! I can intrigue even online on this dating site if you will let me to do this! So don't afraid and contact me please!

My hobbies

cooking, traveling, sports, doing exercises, listening to music, playing instruments, going to restaurants, dancing, reading books, watching movies , various outdoor activities.

Partner I'm looking for

I believe in unconditional love, so dream to meet good and kind person who will understand me and will love the simple and sincere things. I want to have interesting relationship with partner, I think we should suit each other, because I am very compromiser girl. I am looking for somebody on this dating site with same thoughts. Maybe this man is reading this right now. Who knows? Only time will show.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.