Tatiana

33. Kiev, Ukraine
id577947
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/25/1985
Self development
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am ready to change my life with you. I did not accidentally choose this site and long went to the solution of finding a partner on the Internet. Describe yourself in three words will not work. Therefore, I hope that looking at my profile, you will want to open my World and know me. I am ready to go to meet new adventures with joy, I am ready to change the city and status in my passport. The world is full of unexpected surprises. You are my surprise. Just buy a ticket and get my arms and love in return.

Partner I'm looking for

I am afraid to sleep alone. Yes, it's hard to believe that such an adult girl as I am afraid. I want to rectify this situation and therefore right now, it depends on you, can I turn off the light at night? At my age, I already know exactly what requirements I have for a man. You should not lay on the sofa unless we are laying together. You should be with a sense of humor since I can not imagine my life without laughter. You must be satisfied with yourself because when a man loves himself, he will be able to love me. Everything else is complete nonsense. Height, weight, eye color, profession, for me it does not matter, just chemistry between us. Close your eyes and imagine our kiss. If you want to make a step towards the meeting, then you choose me. I have already made my step. I am waiting.

Video
This user does not have any video.