Irina

43. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id581237
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/04/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Secretary
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I live now, I do what I like and I know that tomorrow will be even brighter! I try to take everything from life! Each new day is stronger, more emotional, louder, sweeter, warmer, unique, with character, stubbornness, persistence, new sensations, joys and happiness! I can say that I am purposeful, reliable, persistent, cheerful and inspired. I adore communicating with different people and getting acquainted with new ones. I enjoy every minute of my life and I need someone to share all the positive moments with me. These days people have too many fears, and why? What is the worst thing that can happen? The worst thing is never try anything new and be stuck in your little sad world. The whole bright world in in front of me and I want to explore it! Are you ready to join me?

My hobbies

Make up

Partner I'm looking for

Some women chase status, some wealth, some are after looks...I just want a simple kind and calm man, who can enjoy life as it is, and won't make me feel bad about anything, I think harmony is most important thing in any relationships. I am sure that I will be able to create family coziness and my future man will become the happiest man on the Earth! Maybe it can be you?

Video
This user does not have any video.