Anna

28. Dnipro, Ukraine
id581541
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/23/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Radio presenter
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am positive and my heart is very kind. One of my main hobbies is learning languages. I know English perfectly, and I like to study fitness and sports training for women's health in English. I am also studying male fitness, I am always ready to help and I know a lot about a healthy body. I know a little Spanish and I learn Italian, I am sure that this will help me in my travels around the world! I would like to see the whole world. World travel - my dream! I wanted to see the world and make a unique book and training program that would help people all over the world to stay young and live for up to hundred years and make love at any age! I will be happy to chat and find my soul mate.

My hobbies

trainings, listening to music, swimming

Partner I'm looking for

I will be glad to meet here with a man who is also purposeful like me and finds life interesting and full of possibilities. I would like to find inspiration in love, in care happiness and romance. I want discover new horizons in meeting a foreign man and learn new experiences. I am looking for a romantic relationship built on sincere communication.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.