Yana

34. Kiev, Ukraine
id581572
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/30/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • interior designer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am the woman who knows how to make you feel good. I am not a quiet woman because you will be never bored with me. As I am an artist, I make everyday of my life really creative. Maybe one day I can draw something for you! Will you like that? I am a confident woman but I still want to feel strong man beside me. I am very funny and enjoy everyday of my life. I like outdoor activities and I think that active life is the best one. I enjoy reading and watching impressive films but of course I want to share them with my only one. Are you ready to leave the dating site together?

My hobbies

photography

Partner I'm looking for

I don't want to see not serious man beside me. I think that we shouldn't waste our time if we are not going to have serious relationships. I want my man to be positive and know how to make me smile. It would be great if my man likes painting. If not, it is not a big problem for me. I can teach him. I want him to be intelligent and smart. I don't have so special requires because I need true love in my life. If you can give it to me, I will be extremely happy! And I think that there is nothing more important than having incredible love story! Do you want to create it with me? Are you ready to leave the dating site together?

Video
This user does not have any video.