Natali

40. Kiev, Ukraine
id582080
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • black hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/01/1979
  • Catholic
Self development
  • university
  • own business
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm ready for serious relation and I need to find only one man here. For me it does not matter where you were born and your skin color, after all, the main thing is that you have a big and warm heart and soul. I'm a mature lady and I only need a real meeting, only when we meet face to face we feel the chemistry that will arise between us. I want to find a man, a lover, a true friend in one person. I would gladly please you with sweet dessert, but I think that the sweetest dessert for you is me. I'm right ?

My hobbies

growing flowers

Partner I'm looking for

The most important in a man is honesty. I'm looking for a decent, reliable, generous man with serious intentions, an open soul. I want to create a strong family with respect and care for each other, trust is very important in relationships if the man is faithful and honest then I promise to make love and passion for us. I do not stand cheating and playing games. I hope real feelings. I will support my man, create a good mood and make our family evenings a fairy tale. A dating site, this is a great chance to find your destiny and create a strong relationship. Just be yourself, be open and honest with me and you will have my attention.

Video
This user does not have any video.