Victoria

33. Kiev, Ukraine
id613262
Appearance
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/13/1987 (aries)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Sexologist, psychologist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I like to spend my free time actively! I am kind and would like to help people if they need my help. I want to start a family. I appreciate family values and traditions. I am a happy woman and try to enjoy life! My greatest desire is to make my future man the happiest in this world. I'm smart! I like reading, theatre and cinema. I like to dance, have fun with friends! I would like to find on this Dating site a man with whom we will have common Hobbies and travel together and of course we will be happy!

My hobbies

Fishing, aqua aerobics

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a reliable and honest person on this Dating site, with family values, with a positive attitude to life, with plans for the future, with a great desire to change my life and only for the better! I like to be among positive people, I like to be with cheerful people. You have a good sense of humor and enjoy laughing! You love to travel and visit exciting places! You are not afraid of difficulties and you are a responsible person!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.