Liliya

34. Tsukurino, Ukraine
id620302
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/15/1986 (taurus)
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I can say that I am very straightforward lady,I like to communicate directly without hints and omissions ! Oh, no , of course I know what flirting and mystery is and I welcome it ...just now I want to say something else ...I'm adult woman and I know exactly what I want ! I'm still young face and body , but I'm a Mature woman and that's my plus ..I don't need games , I'm not looking for a money bag ..I am a self-sufficient woman who at the same time wants affection ,attention of a man and man who will appreciate and accept me and my child ...Could it be you ?

Partner I'm looking for

I need a man who could take my warmth and affection ,a man who will give me the same . I need a man who will respect me and respect my opinion ..I don't want to be head of the family ,I believe that an important decision needs to take it to the man but I want that the man listened to me ...For me important that my man took my son .. It is important to me that my man was proud that I am his woman ! And he will get the same from me in return !

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.