Vita

28. Lvov, Ukraine
id624949
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'10" - 177 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/08/1991 (aries)
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Talking about me I am very joyful and positive person.I like to laugh, I have a good sence of humor and you can be sure that you would be never bored with me.But at the same time I am responsible and self disciplined.I am emotional and sensitive, I think our life is very gloomy without emotions.I never hide my feelings and I am very sociable person.I have high family values and I am sure I would be a good wife in future.My small motto is that our life is too short to spend it with people who look in a different direction.So I am looking for my only one, for one with whom I can be a real woman, for one with whom we can color our lives with bright colors.Like every woman I have a gentle soul and if you find a key to my heart and my inner world, you would never regret about that.

My hobbies

designing clothes and bags

Partner I'm looking for

It would be nice if he has a good sense of humor.I don't have a definite type of man, I think I would feel if I find MY man.I appreciate responsibility and care in men, I think he should know what he wants in this life and be a good husband, though i think it somehow depends on a woman, do you agree?

Video
This user does not have any video.